Your Community League Contact

   Mike      President    president@fultonplace.org 
7808867794
  Krystina      Vice President League Affairs     vpleagueaffairs@fultonplace.org
7809065507 
    Gavin         Vice President
Civic Affairs 
vpcivicaffairs@fultonplace.org 
7805041896
 JeffTreasurer     treasurer@fultonplace.org 
7802890077
 Clayton    Facilities   facilities@fultonplace.org 
 Joshua    Communications     communications@fultonplace.org 
Sherry-Lynn    Hall Rental     hall@fultonplace.org 
Miles        Seniors Liaison     seniors@fultonplace.org 
 Ruth        Babysitting Registrybabysitter@fultonplace.org
 Karen    South East Voice  info@fultonplace.org
 Tracy    Director     info@fultonplace.org 
 Fulton Place Garden    fpcgcontact@gmail.com

Fulton Place Community League
6115 Fulton Road NW
Edmonton AB T6A2J2

Please feel free to contact your councillor Ben Henderson anytime at ben.henderson@edmonton.ca or at 780.496.8146. 

Follow him on Twitter @ben_hen







                        


                                info@fultonplace.org

                        facebook.com/fultonleague